Brad Cummings

Co-founder & Director

e: bradley@tinyrebel.co.uk
@tinyrebelbrad

Gazz Williams

Co-founder & Maker of Beery Stuff

e: gareth@tinyrebel.co.uk
@tinyrebelgazz

Taz

Creative Director

@tamsinbaker

Hannah Williams

Finance Director

Laura Cummings

Finance Manager

e: laura@tinyrebel.co.uk

Helen Campbell

Marketing Manager

e: helen@tinyrebel.co.uk

Sarah Hughes

Head Brewer

e: sarah@tinyrebel.co.uk

Moussa Clarke

Export Sales Manager

e: moussa@tinyrebel.co.uk

Niall Thomas

Digital Marketing Executive

e: niall@tinyrebel.co.uk

Andrew Traynor

Sales Assistant

e: andrew@tinyrebel.co.uk

Abi Linton

Finance Assistant

e: abi@tinyrebel.co.uk

Jackie Cummings

Finance Assistant

e: jackie@tinyrebel.co.uk

Tomas Morgan

Warehouse Manager

e: tomas@tinyrebel.co.uk

Kendall

Brewer

Gethin Roberts

Packaging Assistant

Trev

Packaging Assistant

Jamie Reynolds

Drayman

Ben Elliott

Warehouse Assistant

Jack Rake

Brewer

Lee

Special Ops

e: lee@tinyrebel.co.uk

Susan

Special Ops

e: susan@tinyrebel.co.uk