Brad Cummings

Co-founder & Director

e: bradley@tinyrebel.co.uk
@tinyrebelbrad

Gazz Williams

Co-founder & Maker of Beery Stuff

e: gareth@tinyrebel.co.uk
@tinyrebelgazz

Taz

Creative Director

@tamsinbaker

Hannah Williams

Finance Director

Sarah Hughes

Chief Compliance Officer

e: sarah@tinyrebel.co.uk

Laura Cummings

Finance Manager

e: laura@tinyrebel.co.uk

Abi Linton

Finance Assistant

e: abi@tinyrebel.co.uk

Jackie Cummings

Finance Assistant

e: jackie@tinyrebel.co.uk

Niall Thomas

Marketing

e: niall@tinyrebel.co.uk
@TinyRebelNiall

Alice Hayward

Events and Tours

e: alice@tinyrebel.co.uk
@alicelikesbeer

Kristy Wiseman

Marketing and Merch

e: kristy@tinyrebel.co.uk

Andrew Traynor

Genius Mind

e: andrew@tinyrebel.co.uk

Tom Brown

Local Sales Manager

e: tom@tinyrebel.co.uk

Moussa Clarke

Export Sales Manager

e: moussa@tinyrebel.co.uk

Arran McHugh

Sales Assistant

e: arran@tinyrebel.co.uk

Mark Gammons

Production Manager

e: mark@tinyrebel.co.uk

Jack Rake

Lead Brewer

Kendall

Brewer

Dan Antell

Brewer

Paul Reid

Brewer

Gethin Roberts

Packaging Assistant

Trev Mizon

Packaging Assistant

Tibor Banyai

Packaging Assistant

Luke Robbins

Packaging Assistant

Tomas Morgan

Warehouse Manager

e: tomas@tinyrebel.co.uk

Ben Elliott

Warehouse Assistant

Jamie Reynolds

Drayman

Lee Cummings

Special Ops

e: lee@tinyrebel.co.uk

Susan Cummings

Special Ops

e: susan@tinyrebel.co.uk

Rickie Ash

Head Chef

e: rickie@tinyrebel.co.uk

Darren Eedens

Cardiff Bar General Manager

e: darren@tinyrebel.co.uk

Edd Clemas

Cardiff Bar Assistant Manager

e: edd@tinyrebel.co.uk

Liam Rees

Cardiff Bar Assistant Manager

e: liam@tinyrebel.co.uk

Ciarsti Wilson

Brewery Bar General Manager

e: ciarsti@tinyrebel.co.uk

Steve Black

Brewery Bar Assistant Manager

e: steve@tinyrebel.co.uk

George Wiseman

Brewery Bar Assistant Manager

e: george@tinyrebel.co.uk

Will Pannell

Newport Bar General Manager

e: will@tinyrebel.co.uk

Caitlin Moran

Newport Bar Assistant Manager

e: cait@tinyrebel.co.uk