Gazz Williams

Co-founder & Maker of Beery Stuff

e: gareth@tinyrebel.co.uk
@tinyrebelgazz

Taz

Creative Director

@tamsinbaker

Hannah Williams

CFO

e: hannah@tinyrebel.co.uk
@hannahzoe1505

Laura Cummings

Finance Manager

e: laura@tinyrebel.co.uk

Mo Syed

CDO

e: Mo@tinyrebel.co.uk

Abi Linton

Finance Assistant

e: abi@tinyrebel.co.uk

Jackie Cummings

Finance Assistant

e: jackie@tinyrebel.co.uk

Kristy Wiseman

Marketing and Merch

e: kristy@tinyrebel.co.uk

Andrew Traynor

Genius Mind

e: andrew@tinyrebel.co.uk

Tom Brown

Local Sales Manager

e: tom@tinyrebel.co.uk

Arran McHugh

Sales Assistant

e: arran@tinyrebel.co.uk

Mark Gammons

Production Manager

e: mark@tinyrebel.co.uk

Jack Rake

Lead Brewer

Matt Lander

Brewer

Shayne

Assistant Brewer

Dan Antell

Brewer

Paul Reid

Brewer

Trev Mizon

Packaging Assistant

Tibor Banyai

Packaging Assistant

Bjorn Richards

Packager

Gethin Roberts

Packaging Assistant

Tomas Morgan

Warehouse Manager

e: tomas@tinyrebel.co.uk

Ben Elliott

Warehouse Assistant

Lewis Ellaway

Warehouse Assistant

Jamie Reynolds

Drayman

Mark Baker

Bars Area Manager

e: mark.baker@tinyrebel.co.uk

Liam Rees

Cardiff Bar General Manager

e: liam@tinyrebel.co.uk

Kristian Evans

Cardiff Cellar Manager

Ciarsti Wilson

Brewery Bar General Manager

e: ciarsti@tinyrebel.co.uk

Steve Black

Brewery Bar Assistant Manager

e: steve@tinyrebel.co.uk

George Wiseman

Brewery Bar Assistant Manager

e: george@tinyrebel.co.uk

Simon Reed

Chef

Gareth Atloft

Chef